Save yourself some money

For buying used things. Or buying when it is on clearance.

What is used things? Where can I get? Let me tell you about this.Used things can be a car, a coach, TV, Laptop, mobiles, generator,decoration things like flowers vessel, jewelry and so many.

I see this technique work for me. And I think it can work for you either. Why not?

I started saving my money by buying things when it is on sale.And sometimes buy used things from pawn shop.

I know someone can quick jump to the conclusion and say why should I buy used things? But let me tell you some, there are things you can get from pawn shops, auction and other places for a reasonable price

I want you to know that, not everything from pawn shop and auction are ugly or are in a poor condition.NOT TRUE

I use to buy my stuff like laptop, vessel, and jewelry from sale and other from pawn shops. And everything that I buy I make sure it is in good condition.

The only thing I use to say when I get something I want or like is WOW!

There are so many ways that you can save your money, just see below and find where you fit.Am telling you! You gonna not regret.

1. Pawn shops-Find pawn shop which sell goods with good quality.I found one pawn shop where I use to buy my things. If you’re serious with this let me know .I will inbox you their address only if you’re living in Houston, Texas.I bought one of my laptops at that shop .Am telling you I have 3 years with it and I never seen any problem.

Remember not everything they sell in pawn shops are fake or bad. It is us to find enough time to search and walk around.

2. Use coupons-Many of us are very forgetive on this, even myself but am telling you this is the best way you can save your money.You can find coupons from newspapers, in food stores and other stores.

3. Sales Promotion-Many companies are doing sales promotion because they want to sell more products and get more customers. So they reduce the price. Do not ignore. Grab that opportunity.

4. Negotiate-that is another tool you can use to save money,especially when you go to auction. I suggest you better go early or day before so you can get time to search, test and talk to the owner freely. I mean with no pressure

I wish I could explain very well to you so you can understand.But am sure you get me. There is no doubt that you can save your money with buying used things from pawn shop or buy when it is on sale.

Leave a Reply

